Well, I got a new job for the summer. I am pretty excited about it. I get to work here:

The Lord was definitely good in this process. We still have to figure out hours/days and all that type of thing, but it’s good to know that I’ll get to work at a preschool and it will fit right in with my education degree. The best part is that I’ll get to keep my wonderful kiddos that I’ve been with for 2.5 years. It wouldn’t be summer without spending time with them, for what might be my last summer with them (I’ll cry about it later). πŸ˜‰ I’ll only have to drive to west Carmel one day a week now and Avon the rest. I can definitely handle that… I had another offer in Zionsville, but unfortunately gas is just waaay too expensive right now. (I can still remember when it was 98 cents a gallon). Ok, so that was a tangent… this proves to be a good summer. After all what could be better than hanging out with some pretty awesome kids all week? πŸ™‚